EMSI Logo

Electron Microscope Society of India

Regd No. SC/5228 of 1962-63 under Act XXI of 1860
(AFFILIATED TO INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF SOCIETIES FOR MICROSCOPY)

Upcoming Events

  • The webinar on "New views on the nano-world offered by Hyperspectral Electron Microscopy" by Prof. Christian Colliex, CNRS Emeritus Research Director,University Paris Sud, France, on 6th July 2020 at 5.00 PM (IST)/1.30 PM (CET)/11.30 AM (GMT) Join us @ YouTube LiveView Brochure
  • EAMC4 (The 4th East-Asia Microscopy Conference at CPC Building, Taipei Taiwan): November 26-29, 2020)IMC20 at Busan, South Korea in 2022
    Become a Member